ATTENTION: Beaver Day Projects Listed!
Posted: April 16, 2016

The Beaver Day Projects are now listed! Beaver Days is a Council wide event that Catawba Lodge hosts to get Mecklenburg Scout Reservation ready for Summer Camp. This is a big task, and we need your help!! Below is a list of projects that the Camp needs to have done. If you would like to sign your troop up to do a project, please select the project you would like to do, and email Joe Culpepper your selection. 

Click Here for the Project List.

Joe Culpepper's Email: 
jculpepper@carolina.rr.com


Lodge Where to Go Camping Guide now posted
Posted: March 20, 2016

Brothers, as every year the lodge has created the 2016 Where to Go Camping Guide.  Make sure to pass it along to troops in your district.  One aspect of the OA is to promote camping in the local council.

Click Here to go see it.


Lodge Positions Open!

Posted: September 23,2015
Revised: October 28, 2015

Hello Arrowman! For this lodge term, we have many new positions open! If you would like to help out, please contact the Vice Chief over the position, or the Lodge Chief. Thanks!

Lodge Chief: Nick Zanzot, chief@catawba459.org
Vice Chief of Program: Zach Unferth, vcprogram@catawba459.org
Vice Chief of Inductions: Evan Williams, vcinductions@catawba459.org
Vice Chief of Indian Affairs: Christian Hammond, vcindianaffairs@catawba459.org
Vice Chief of Administration: Jameson Coughlin, vcadministration@catawba459.org
Quartermaster: Sam Unferth, quartermaster@catawba459.org



 

What's Next


Beaver Days
MSR

May 20-22, 2016

Schedule

Ordeal Information

NEW MEMBERS

Membership Issues
Email Key Three:

Chief: Nick Zanzot
Adviser:Craig Orr
Staff:Brian Sweeney
Executive Board Meetings

AGENDA AND MINUTES

May 2016
5/2/2016

June 2016
6/1/2016

NO JULY LEB

More Information
Feedback
To provide feedback using the following forms you will need to be logged in with your Lodge account. If you do not have your account set up yet please send comments to the webmaster.

Thanks!