Past Supreme Chiefs of the Fire
Scout Executives
Catawba Lodge History
Past Lodge Chiefs
Past Lodge Advisers
Past National Officers
DSA Award
Founders Award
OA Crenshaw Award
Vigil Honor
History of the Golden Arrow
Ceremony Team Awards
Dixie & Conclave Awards
NOAC Awards

Mark Turner
August 1989 - March 2008
Leroy Mayne
February 1984 - July 1989
Paul Moore*
January 1974 - February 1984
Doug CofieldD
May 1959 - December 1973
Thomas R. Warren
October 1958 - May 1959
 George Thomason
 1951 - September 1958
 J. Fred Van Treece

*This Scout Executive filled the position after Doug Cofield's death.