Distinguished Service Award (DSA)
Catawba Lodge History
Past Lodge Chiefs
Past Lodge Advisers
Past National Officers
DSA Award
Founders Award
OA Crenshaw Award
Vigil Honor
History of the Golden Arrow
Ceremony Team Awards
Dixie & Conclave Awards
NOAC Awards

Nomination Forms

The Distinguished Service Award is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, area, regional, or national basis. It is given primarily for dedicated service to the Order and Scouting over a period of time. Only a limited number of awards are presented each year, and Arrowmen whose service records are the most outstanding and extend the farthest beyond the local lodge level are selected.
2009 Dustin Counts
2009 Frank Sturges
1986 David B. Moody
1981 Nelson Craig Bass
1981 Herbert H. "Dusty" Sparks, Jr.
1977 O.A. (Olvin Alexander) Crenshaw, Jr.D