Lodge Committees
Catawba Lodge has many committees that help run the lodge. These committees include Dance Team, Drum Team, Ceremony Support, Flute Team, and more. Some of these teams also will compete at Dixie, a Lodge competition event that is held annually for Southern Region Lodges. Being in a committee is a great way to get involved with the Lodge and have fun while you're here.

Listed below are committees and the Lodge Officer that they report to. If you want to get involved with any committee, email the committee chairman or the lodge officer and they will contact you to get you involved. If you would like to see a description of the lodge committees, click on the lodge officer to see a description of each committee.

 Committee Youth Chairman

Lodge Vice Chief of Program  
OA Troop Representatives
Parker Hemmingsen Brian Hooper
Camping Promotions
Nick Migliachio Open
Spirit Open Open

Lodge Vice Chief of Inductions
Ceremonial Support
Logan Rees Darren Seigler
Ceremonial Team
Jesse Jenkins Greg Armistead
Elangomat Jacob Pearson Eric Belongia
Ordeal Master
Zachary Jewell
Tony Roux
Brotherhood Nicholas RossiniJulian Love

Lodge Vice Chief of Indian Affairs
Dance Team Ryan Hagy Ben Yarborough
Drum Team Aidan Fox Joe Fox
Indian Village Ben Craddock Bill Tyler
Flute Team Josh Caudle
Joel Farrand

Lodge Vice Chief of Administration
Legend Open Bob Coughlin
Website Open Rick Cardenas
Open Jeff Worboys
  Lodge Quartermaster  
Memorabilia Jon Unferth Larry Unferth
Cook Team
Jacob Kirk
Lon Nigro

Ad-Hoc Committees
Dixie Fellowship Chairmam Travis Nagorski Eric Sasser
National OA Conference (NOAC)

Training Chris Chernowitz Open
Scouting For Food
Daniel Wood
Christopher Silvestri
Larry Banks
Tim Morgan